Make your own free website on
Web de MIDI's | PINK FLOYD |


P·U·L·S·E (1995)


Disc One

Disc Two

 Shine on you crazy diamond  Speak to me
 Astronomy domine  Breathe
 What do you want from me  On the run
 Learning to fly  Time
 Keep talking  The great gig in the sky
 Coming back to life  Money
 Hey you  Us and them
 A great day for freedom  Any colour you like
 Sorrow  Brain damage
 High hopes  Eclipse
 Another brick in the wall (Part II)  Wish you were here
 Comfortable numb
 Run like hell

Web de MIDI's

 creada por Axcan del Cital,